Soledad Board

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Board members are elected in the March meeting. Current Board members are:

  •  President  Thao Tiedt
  •  Vice President Henne Queisser
  •  Secretary  Barbara Wuehrmann
  •  Treasurer  Joe Gulvezan
  •  Director at Large  Mary Morrow

Teddi Bradley and Tricia Beeler, Cadden Association Co-Managers  (not board members)

Board Meetings:  The Soledad HOA Board of Directors meets at the Las Campanas Social Center 565 W Belltower Dr.  Board meetings are scheduled for the first Tuesday of January, March (Annual Meeting), May, September, and November at 1:00 PM.  All Soledad residents are welcome to attend.  If you would like to get an issue on the agenda, contact a board member or contact Teddi Bradley or Tricia Beeler at Cadden Community Management.